Janitors

Names and contact details of all janitor teams for different buildings in Sunderland.

Central Sunderland

City Centre

Your janitor team is Gary Hair, Gary Lee, Ethan Mosley and Anthony Richardson if you live in:

  • Astral House
  • Benedict Court
  • City Green
  • Planet House
  • River Quarter
  • Solar House

Gary Hair
Mobile: 07793 305 418
Email: gary.hair@gentoogroup.com

Gary Lee
Mobile: 07793 305 410
Email: gary.lee@gentoogroup.com

Ethan Mosley
Mobile: 07921 483 720
Email: ethan.mosley@gentoogroup.com

Anthony Richardson
Mobile: 07793 305 425
Email: anthony.richardson@gentoogroup.com

East End

Your janitor team is John Butler, Robert Davison and Colin Hinder if you live in:

  • Lambton Tower
  • Londonderry Tower
  • Lumley Tower

John Butler
Mobile: 07880 711 050
Email: john.butler@gentoogroup.com

Robert Davison
Mobile: 07841 905 453
Email: robert.davison@gentoogroup.com

Colin Hinder
Mobile: 07590 962 068
Email: colin.hinder@gentoogroup.com

Hendon

Your janitor team is Reece Coombs, Peter Hill and Ian Thompson if you live in:

  • D’Arcy Court
  • Hedworth Court
  • South Durham Court

Reece Coombs
Mobile: 07776 164 299
Email: reece.coombs@gentoogroup.com

Peter Hill
Mobile: 07736 028 761
Email: peter.hill@gentoogroup.com

Ian Thompson
Mobile: 07436 545 269
Email: ian.thompson@gentoogroup.com

North Sunderland

Your janitor team is Tracy Booth, Michelle Burns, Monika Michaluk, Catherine Polley, Lee Skelland and George Ward if you live in:

  • Church Street North
  • Dame Dorothy Crescent
  • Devonshire Tower
  • Dock Street
  • Eglinton Tower
  • Victor Street
  • Zetland Square

Tracy Booth
Mobile: 07703 813 708
Email: tracy.booth@gentoogroup.com

Michelle Burns
Mobile: 07925 330 387
Email: michelle.burns@gentoogroup.com

Monika Michaluk
Mobile: 07435 973 775
Email: monika.michaluk@gentoogroup.com

Catherine Polley
Mobile: 07872 060 215
Email: catherine.polley@gentoogroup.com

Lee Skelland
Mobile: 07423 422 832
Email: lee.skelland@gentoogroup.com

George Ward
Mobile: 07432 287 908
Email: george.ward@gentoogroup.com

South Sunderland

Your janitor team is Lesley Brewster, Daniel Leonard, Craig McKenzie, Richard Potts, Tina Scott and Gary Wallace if you live in:

  • Aberdeen Tower
  • Aden Tower
  • Aldenham Tower
  • Altrincham Tower
  • Amalfi Tower
  • Amble Tower
  • Australia Tower

Lesley Brewster
Mobile: 07712 009 721
Email: lesley.brewster@gentoogroup.com

Daniel Leonard
Mobile: 07495 946 309
Email: daniel.leonard@gentoogroup.com

Craig McKenzie
Mobile: 07761 510 919
Email: craig.mckenzie@gentoogroup.com

Richard Potts
Mobile: 07921 054 869
Email: richard.potts@gentoogroup.com

Tina Scott
Mobile: 07599 023 005
Email: tina.scott@gentoogroup.com

Gary Wallace
Mobile: 07931 701 597
Email: gary.wallace@gentoogroup.com

Washington

Your janitor is Peter Robinson if you live in 32 to 105 Arklecrag.

Peter Robinson
Mobile: 07793 305 372
Email: peter.robinson@gentoogroup.com